This page:
  2. >
  3. Community: Members Nearby
  4. >
  5. Profile: FatandSmexy, Yuma, Arizona, …
No photos are available for this profile.
Member Id:98733
Location:Yuma, Arizona, United States
Last online:Sun 2Jan2022
Profile updated:Sun 2Jan2022
Profile currently pending approval by site moderator
28 years old, bisexual, married, male, Latin American (Hispanic), 5' 8" (173 cm), 290 lbs (132 kg), large build, black hair, brown eyes, occasional smoker, occasional drinker. Looking for casual encounters with guys, preferably between the ages of 25 and 70.
My Interests
I enjoy gambling and going to the beach and my favourite social activites include going to watch a movie, as well as visiting bars/pubs or str8 clubs. I like to play pool, or just have fun playing board games or role-playing games. At home I'm happiest when playing computer games, listening to music, viewing pornography or watching videos or DVDs. I'm also interested in travel as well as being involved in exhibitionism, nudism, orgies, performing live music, role play and striptease.
Some Of My Preferences
My tastes in music include alternative, heavy rock, hip hop, metal, pop, punk and rap. I enjoy eating Chinese food and usually prefer to drink anything alcoholic. On TV, I mostly watch cartoons, comedy, documentaries, drama, game shows, horror, movies, pornography or sci-fi/fantasy.
My Stats
Build:Extra large
Demeanour:Slightly masculine
Domestic situation:I can seldom invite people home
Drinking:Occasional drinker
Education:Attending college
Ethnicity:Latin American (Hispanic)
Eye colour:Brown
Gender identity:Male
Hair colour:Black
Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
In or out?:Nobody knows my sexuality
Languages spoken:I can speak English, Spanish and Portuguese
Mobility:I usually have the use of a car
Piercings:Just a few places
Preferred residence:Rural
Relationship status:Married
Smoking:Occasional smoker
Tattoos:Just a few places
Weight:290 lbs (132 kg)