This page:
  2. >
  3. Community: Members Nearby
  4. >
  5. Profile: chriswhiz, Chandler, Arizon …
No photos are available for this profile.
Member Id:68047
Location:Chandler, Arizona, United States
Last online:Fri 12May2023
Profile updated:Sun 7Aug2022
Hoping to meet the one
Like to meet my other half someday but meanwhile friendships would be most welcomed.
60 years old, gay, single, male, 5' 8" (173 cm), 190 lbs (86 kg), chubby, dark brown hair, hazel eyes, some body hair, clean-shaven, non-smoker, occasional drinker. Looking for men for friendship, dating or casual encounters.
My Interests
I enjoy biking, hiking and walking and my favourite social activites include dining out, going to watch a movie, going shopping or playing sports, as well as visiting coffee bars, a museum, a theme park or going on a picnic. I like to play soccer and pool, or just have fun playing board games and I'm also an avid AFL football, motor sport and soccer fan. At home I'm happiest when playing computer games, listening to music, reading, studying, surfing the net, watching videos or DVDs or watching TV. I'm also interested in antiques, cars, computers, electronics, languages, meditation, motorbikes, music, personal fitness, politics, religion, science, sports, travel and yoga.
Some Of My Preferences
My tastes in music include classical, dance, folk, pop and reggae. I enjoy eating Greek, home cooked food, Italian, Mexican, sushi and traditional western meals food and usually prefer to drink non-alcholic drinks. I like action, classic, comedy, drama, family, foreign, horror, mystery/suspense, romance and sci-fi/fantasy movies and, on TV, I like watching comedy, documentaries, drama, food programs, horror, movies, news & current affairs, sci-fi/fantasy, sport, talk shows or travel programs.
My Stats
Body hair:Some body hair
Demeanour:Unsuggestive of sexuality
Domestic situation:I can always invite people home
Drinking:Occasional drinker
Education:Completed college
Eye colour:Hazel
Facial hair:Clean-shaven
Gender identity:Male
Hair colour:Dark brown
Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
In or out?:A few people know
Languages spoken:I can speak English and Farsi
Mobility:I usually have the use of a car
Preferred residence:In suburbia
Relationship status:Single
Weight:190 lbs (86 kg)